Property Management

 

 

 

MCDONALD REAL ESTATE LTD

IS DEDICATED TO PROVIDING YOU AN EFFICIENT AND HIGH QUALITY

PROPERTY AND TENANT MANAGEMENT SERVICE

 

              

                                           Management services we provide:

                

                                                           Property Advertising

                                                           Tenant Selection

                                                           Setting and Maintaining Market Rents

                                                           Rent Collection

                                                           Arrears Management

                                                           Regular Inspections

                                                           Maintenance Services

                                                           Financial Management and Reporting

    

   

 

CONTACT OUR RENTAL AGENTS

       

   STRATFORD

                        Pam Hight                      

Pam Hight

    Phone: 06 765 7567

    Mobile: 021 274 6301

    pam.hight@eieio.co.nz

 

 

 

    OAKURA

     Robyn McDonald colour2 

     Robyn McDonald

     Phone: 06 752 1359

     Mobile: 027 308 2306

     robyn.mcdonald@eieio.co.nz

 

                                                              

 

   

  

 

  NEW PLYMOUTH 

 

 

    Denise Fitzsimons colour 

    Denise Fitzsimons

    Phone: 06 757 3083

    Mobile: 021 806 735

   denise.fitzsimons@eieio.co.nz

   

 

  WAITARA

 

    Raewyn Breman colour

    Raewyn Breman

    Phone: 06 754 9004

    Mobile: 027 517 8274

    raewyn.breman@eieio.co.nz

 

 

   

     INGLEWOOD

     Erica Summerfield colour

     Erica Summerfield

     Phone: 06 756 8889

     Mobile: 021 825 677

     erica.summerfield@eieio.co.nz

 

 

 

      ELTHAM

     Carolyn Cragg colour

     Carolyn Cragg

     Phone: 06 764 8835

     Mobile: 027 668 0943

     carolyn.cragg@eieio.co.nz

 

 

 

       OPUNAKE

     Viv Scott colour

     Viv Scott

     Phone: 06 764 8835

     Mobile: 027 441 4596

     viv.scott@eieio.co.nz

 

 

 

    HAWERA

     Gemma Heath colour

     Gemma Heath

     Phone: 06 278 6668

     Mobile: 021 169 1010

     gemma.heath@eieio.co.nz